Thursday, May 13, 2021

Catholic church in Maricopa County Arizona #AZaudit #elections

 "Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix" = 1089 (Jewish) 33*33
"Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix" = 146 (Reverse Full Reduction) (5/26 is the 146th day of the year... 
"Catholic Diocese of Phoenix" = 888 (Jewish)
"Diocese of Phoenix" = 71 (Reverse Full Reduction)

Early missions

Jesuit priests began to work in northern Mexico in the 1610s in the lowlands near the coast. Originally, these missionaries worked out a peaceful compromise with the people of the Yaqui River valley allowing for the establishment of more than fifty mission settlements. This broke down when the Jesuits opposed the native shamanic religious tradition. The Opata people were more receptive to the missionaries and allied with them. After this, the Jesuits began to move into Pima and Tohono O'odham territories in present-day Arizona.[2] Spanish exploration and missionary work was sufficient to consider the territory part of New Spain. An agreement between General Pedro de Perea and the viceroy of New Spain resulted in the general shaping of the province, initially called Nueva Navarra in 1637, but renamed Sonora in 1648.

"33° 27′ 0″ N, 112° 4′ 0″ W" = 33 (Full Reduction)
"Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix" = 1089 (Jewish) 33*33

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix (Latin: Dioecesis Phoenicensis, Spanish: Diócesis de Phoenix) in Arizona is a particular church of the Roman Catholic Church in the United States. It was established on December 2, 1969 when it was split off from the Diocese of Tucson. Its ecclesiastic territory includes Maricopa, Mohave, Yavapai, and Coconino counties (excluding the territorial boundaries of the Navajo Nation), and also includes the Gila River Indian Reservation in Pinal County.[1] The bishop is Thomas Olmsted.

"33.45, -112.066667" = 50 (Full Reduction)
"Maricopa" = 50 (Reverse Full Reduction)

"Maricopa County" = 66 (Full Reduction)
"33° 27′ 0″ N, 112° 4′ 0″ W" = 33 (Full Reduction)
"Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix" = 1089 (Jewish) 33*33
"Maricopa County" = 174 (English Ordinal)

Founded on Valentines Day February 14, 1871

The mission of Maricopa County is to provide regional leadership and fiscally responsible, necessary public services so that residents can enjoy living in a healthy and safe community. Maricopa County was officially established on February 14, 1871.

Board members..... 
Jack Sellers, Steve Chucri, Bill Gates, Clint Hickman, Steve Gallardo 

"Sellers, Chucri, Gates, Hickman, Gallardo" = 198 (Reverse Full Reduction)
"Sellers, Chucri, Gates, Hickman, Gallardo" = 144 (Full Reduction)
"Sellers, Chucri, Gates, Hickman, Gallardo" = 1440 (English Extended)
"Sellers, Chucri, Gates, Hickman, Gallardo" = 333 (English Ordinal)

According to one source, “a new server was installed in Maricopa County in the Fall of 2020 by Dominion”. The county might be concerned about what will be discovered on this server. This might explain the incredible pushback on providing simple “logs”. If this server was installed in the OET building, it might show every storage device, database, Wi-fi thumb drive, and computer that accessed the election system, and when.

According to State Senator Sonny Borrelli, the Maricopa County Board of Supervisors (MCBOS) said “these things (routers) are ready to be picked up, they’re in a box, all you have to do is come get them”. “When we went to go pick them up, they dodged and balked in providing them to us.”  Board chairman Jack Sellers then told the Senate they had “replaced all the routers after the election”. Does the county even have the routers from the election? Is Jack Sellers misinformed? Colonel Phil Waldron said: “If they can’t provide the election routers, that’s a violation of the Subpoena and a charge of contempt.”

No comments:

Post a Comment