Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Coins of the Swiss franc #1214

The coins of the Swiss franc are the official coins used in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. 

The country's name is on all the coins as Confoederatio Helvetica, the Latin name of the Swiss Confederation, or Helvetia specified.

"Confoederatio Helvetica" = 1214 (English Extended)
"Jachin Boaz" = 1214 (Jewish)

"Helvetica" = 33 (Chaldean)
"Knight" = 33 (Full Reduction)

"Helvetica" = 111 (Francis Bacon)
"Templar" = 111 (Francis Bacon)

No comments:

Post a Comment